2019-2020 BOT Committee Membership Effective October 1, 2019

Faculty Representatives†

College of Arts and Sciences
Becko Copenhaver, Professor of Philosophy and Department Chair
Elliott Young, Professor of History

Graduate School of Education and Counseling
Nathaniel Brown, Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

Law School Tung Yin, Professor of Law

Student Representatives†

College of Arts and Sciences
Helen Hitz, President of Associated Students of Lewis & Clark (ASLC)
Mikah Bertelmann, ASLC Community Service & Relations Coordinator

Graduate School of Education and Counseling Ashley Lookenhouse, Student Union Network Sam Van Buren, Student Union Network

Law School
Sara Densmore, President- Student Bar Association
Jesse Miles, Law Student Representative

† Advisory non-voting Representative

* Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Member

** Ex-Officio, Voting Member