## **Humber Board of Governors' Committees 2022-2023**

| Board Member   | Executive Governance   | Academic & Student Affairs  | Audit & Finance   |
|--|--|---|---|
| External   |  | CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS   |   |
| Tom Barlow (Chair) Linda Bertoldi John Breakey Tina Chiu Earl Davis Ali Ghiassi Michelle Hastick-Cowell Pauline Larsen Lekan Olawoye Akela Peoples (Vice-Chair) Steven Pinnock Anne Trafford Ann Marie Vaughan (President) | Akela Peoples - Committee Chair<br>Tom Barlow<br>Linda Bertoldi<br>Ali Ghiassi | Ali Ghiassi - Committee Chair (ratified at first committee meeting)  Tom Barlow: ex officio - V John Breakey Tina Chiu Earl Davis Pauline Larsen Steven Pinnock | Linda Bertoldi - Committee Chair (ratified at first committee meeting)  Tom Barlow: ex officio - V Earl Davis Michelle Hastick-Cowell Anne Trafford |
| BOG Internal Elected Representatives   |  |   |   |
| Christina Alcena – Administrative Rep<br>Joe Markovic -Support Staff Rep<br>Fiona Mahadeo – Student Rep<br>Audrey Wubbenhorst – Faculty Rep  |  | Christina Alcena – Administration Rep<br>Joe Markovic -Support Staff Rep<br>Fiona Mahadeo – Student Rep<br>Audrey Wubbenhorst – Faculty Rep                     |   |
| President ex officio V   | President ex officio V   | President ex officio <b>V</b>   | President ex officio NV   |

V: Voting Member NV: Non-Voting Member