Hampshire College Faculty members Involved in Sustainability Research 2015-2018

Name

School

Dula Amarasiriwardena School of Natural Science Herbert J. Bernstein School of Natural Science Christina Cianfrani School of Natural Science Elizabeth Conlisk School of Natural Science Megan Dobro School of Natural Science Alan Goodman School of Natural Science Sarah Hews School of Natural Science Rayane Moreira School of Natural Science Steve Roof School of Natural Science Charles Ross School of Natural Science Brian Schultz School of Natural Science **Robin Sears** School of Natural Science Seeta Sistla School of Natural Science Jason M. Tor School of Natural Science Frederick H. Wirth School of Natural Science Sue Darlington School of Critical Social Inquiry Helen Scharber School of Critical Social Inquiry Kelly Bitov School of Critical Social Inquiry Anne Hendrixson School of Critical Social Inquiry Michael Klare School of Critical Social Inquiry April Merleaux School of Critical Social Inquiry Ashley Smith School of Critical Social Inquiry Omar Dahi School of Critical Social Inquiry Mehrene Larudee School of Critical Social Inquiry Tim Zimmerman School of Cognitive Science Jaime Davila School of Cognitive Science Laela Sayigh School of Cognitive Science Donna Cohn School of Interdisciplinary Arts Daniel Ross School of Interdisciplinary Arts Jana Silver School of Interdisciplinary Arts Lorne Falk School of Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies **Michelle Darling** School of Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies Kay Johnson School of Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies Gabriel Arboleda School of Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies