WMU Climate Change Working Group Active participant list as of 12/3/18

Biological Sciences David Karowe

Chemistry John Miller

Economics Christine Moser

English Allen Webb Tom Small (Emeritus)

Environment and Sustainability

Steve Bertman Sarah Hill Cybelle Shattuck (joint appointment with Comparative Religion)

Geography

Lei Meng (joint appointment with Environment & Sustainability) Laiyin Zhu Chansheng He Lisa DeChano-Cook Benjamin Ofori-Amoah

Geological and Environmental Sciences

Mohamed Sultan Michelle Kominz William Harrison Duane Hampton

Mallinson Institute for Science Education

Charles Henderson (Physics) Todd Ellis (joint appointment with Geography)

Office for Sustainability Jeff Spoelstra

Political Science

Paul Clements Denise Keele (joint appointment with Environment and Sustainability)

Psychology

Wayne Fuqua Heather McGee Cynthia Pietras

Sociology

Ron Kramer Casey Schotter (grad student)

Physics

Mark Miller, Adjunct Paul Pancella

College of Business Tim Palmer Matt Ross

City of Kalamazoo

Rebekah Kik Christina Anderson Jamie McCarthy

Kalamazoo Nature Center

Jessica Simons (VP for Conservation and Stewardship)

Biology Club, SSE, - Student members/representatives

Troy DeHagen Theo Saillant Abbie Bristol

Citizens' Climate Lobby

Tim Tesar Mary Ann Renz