RDS AND HO



AVCA ALL-AMERICANS

Year	Player	Team
2003	Whitney Ashcraft	Honorable Mention
	Paige Davis	Honorable Mention
2005	Sarah Kirkwood	Honorable Mention
2006	Emily Kirkwood	Honorable Mention
	Katie Oakes	Honorable Mention
2007	Sarah Kirkwood	Honorable Mention
2015	Lauren Fuller	Honorable Mention

AVCA ALL-PEGION

AVCA ALL-REGION			
Year	Player	Team	
1988	Beth Brockell	First	
1989	Beth Brockell	Second	
	Stacy Anderson	Second	
1998	Jessica Parsons	First (All-District 3)	
	Claire Folga	First (All-District 3)	
1999	Mary Frances Scott	First (All-District 3)	
2000	Deanna Zwarich	First	
2002	Whitney Ashcraft	Honorable Mention	
2003	Whitney Ashcraft	First	
	Paige Davis	First	
2004	Sarah Kirkwood	Honorable Mention	
2005	Sarah Kirkwood	First	
2006	Emily Kirkwood	First	
	Katie Oakes	First	
	Sarah Kirkwood	Second	
2007	Sarah Kirkwood	First	
2010	Jessica O'Shoney	Honorable Mention	
2013	Lauren Fuller	Honorable Mention	
	Tori Janowski	Honorable Mention	
2015	Lauren Fuller	First	
2016	Jasmine Burton	Honorable Mention	

^{*} Players from 2013-present are All-East Coast Region Players from 2000-12 are All-East Region In 1988 it was All-East Central Region The 1989 honors were All-South Region

REGION FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR

Year Player 2015 Anna Walsh

EAST REGION FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR

Year Player

2010 McKenzie Adams

COSIDA ACADEMIC ALL-AMERICANS

COCIDA ACADEINIC ALL AMERICANO		
Year	Player	Team
2005	Sarah Kirkwood	Second
2006	Sarah Kirkwood	First
2007	Sarah Kirkwood	Second

	LL-STATE TEAM	
Year	Player	Team
1998	Jessica Parsons	1st Team
	Jessica Parsons	1st Team
	Mary Frances Scott	1st Team
1999	Mary Frances Scott	1st Team
	Jessica Parsons	1st Team
2000	Deanna Zwarich	1st Team
	Deanna Zwarich	1st Team
	Paige Davis 2nd Team	
	Abby Whittenbug	2nd Team
2002	Whitney Ashcraft	1st Team
2003	Whitney Ashcraft	1st Team
	Paige Davis 1st Team	
	Alexis Geocaris Jr.	2nd Team
2004	Alexis Geocaris Jr.	1st Team
200.	Sarah Kirkwood	1st Team
	Emily Kirkwood	1st Team
	Sarah Kirkwood	1st Team
	Melissa Caldwell	2nd Team
2005	Sarah Kirkwood	1st Team
2003	Emily Kirkwood	1st Team
	Sarah Kirkwood	1st Team
	Melissa Caldwell	2nd Team
	Katie Oakes 2nd Team	
2006		1st Team
2006	Emily Kirkwood	
	Emily Kirkwood	1st Team
0007	Sarah Kirkwood	2nd Team
2007	Sarah Kirkwood	1st Team
	Sarah Kirkwood	1st Team
	Melissa Caldwell	2nd Team
2008	Lauren Dickinson	1st Team
	Shannon Davis	2nd Team
2009	Simone Asque	1st Team
2010	Simone Asque	1st Team
	Jessica O'Shoney	1st Team
	AJ Cushman 2nd Team	
2011	Simone Asque	1st Team
	Jessica O'Shoney	2nd Team
	Beth Wildermuth	2nd Team
2012	Emily Rottman	2nd Team
2013	Lauren Fuller1st Team	
	Jasmine Burton	2nd Team
	Tori Janowski	2nd Team
2014	Lauren Fuller1st Team	
	Jasmine Burton	2nd Team
2015	Lauren Fuller1st Team	
	Natalie Bausback	1st Team
	Anna Walsh 1st Team	
2016	Jasmine Burton	1st Team
2010	Halan Kala	1st Team
2010	Haley Kole	TOUR ICCUIT
2018	Sarah Billiard	2nd Team
	•	2nd Team

VaSID ALL-STATE COACH OF THE YEAR

Year	Coach
1998	Melissa Aldrich Shelton
2003	Melissa Aldrich Shelton
2004	Melissa Aldrich Shelton

VaSID ALL-STATE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

TUOID ALL GIAIL I LAILIN GI IIIL ILAN		
Year	Player	
1998	Jessica Parsons	
2000	Deanna Zwarich (co-Player of the Year)	
2004	Sarah Kirkwood	
2005	Sarah Kirkwood	
2006	Emily Kirkwood	
2007	Sarah Kirkwood	

VaSID ALL-STATE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Year Player 2010 McKenzie Adams

VaSID ALL-STATE ROOKIE OF THE YEAR

Year Player 2013 Jasmine Burton 2015 Anna Walsh

UVA VOLL	EYBALL MVPS
Year	Player
1979	Marcie Smith
1980	Sherry Bartholomew
1981	Trudy Vandergrift
1982	Donna Rogall
1983	Suzanne Greene
1984	Susan Mattwell
1985	Jo Anne Gilman
1986	Jo Anne Gilman
1987	Beth Brockell
1988	Beth Brockell
1989	Greta Jannson
1990	Anne Marie Hammers
1991	Anne Marie Hammers
	Greta Jansson
1992	Lisa Flower
1993	Courtney Stanton
1994	Courtney Stanton
1995	Whitney Casey
1996	Amy Mitchell
1997	Amy Mitchell
1998	Jessica Parsons
1999	Mary Frances Scott
2000	Deanna Zwarich
2001	Andrea Fischer
2002	Whitney Ashcraft
2003	Whitney Ashcraft
0004	Paige Davis
2004	Lindsay Osco Sarah Kirkwood
2005	
2006	Emily Kirkwood Melissa Caldwell
2007 2008	Shannon Davis
2008	Brittani Rendina
2009	AJ Cushman
2010	Emily Rottman
2011	Lilling Rollillali