

1999

NATIONAL HONORS & AWARDS

ALL-AMERICANS

YEAR

1996

2019

NAME

Meridith Thorpe

Michelle Vizzuso

Michelle Cusimano

TEAM

1st

2nd

3rd

1st

2nd

NFHCA NATIONAL PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Peggy Boutilier

NCAA WOMAN OF THE YEAR

2015 Tara Vittese 2016 Tara Vittese Tara Vittese 2017

HONDA AWARD SEMIFINALIST

2009 Paige Selenski 2010 Paige Selenski

WOMENSFIELDHOCKEY.COM NATIONAL FRESHMAN OF YEAR

2008 Paige Selenski

CoSIDA ACADEMIC ALL-DISTRICT

2009 Lauren Elstein 2nd

NCAA ELITE 88 AWARD

2009 Lauren Elstein

NCAA ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM

2009	Paige Selenski
	Michelle Vittese
2010	Rachel Jennings
	Paige Selenski
2019	Rachel Robinson
	Amber Ezechiels

NFHCA NATIONAL COACH OF YEAR 1997 Missi Sanders

WOMENSFIELDHOCKEY.COM NATIONAL COACH OF YEAR

2006	Michele	Madison

YEAR	NAME	TEAM
1990	Amanda Cromwell	2nd
1991	Amanda Cromwell	1st
	Andrea Rubio	1st
1992	Andrea Rubio	1st
1993	Kim Conway	2nd
1979	Cindy Carzo	2nd
1983	Cheryl Gleason	HM
1985	Elaine Maddox	HM
1987	Tracy Whitehurst	HM
1990	Andy Begel	2nd
1992	Kelly Daddona	2nd
1993	Kelly Daddona	2nd
1994	Kristen Daddona	3rd
	Meredith Elwell	3rd
1995	Meridith Thorpe	1st
	Michelle Vizzuso	3rd





		Jiu
	Heather Hale	Зrd
1997	Meridith Thorpe	1st
	Michelle Vizzuso	1st
	Lori Mastropietro	Зrd
1998	Lori Mastropietro	1st
	Michelle Vizzuso	1st
	Meridith Thorpe	2nd
1999	Jessica Coleman	Зrd
2000	Jessica Coleman	Зrd
2001	Carrie Goodloe	2nd
2003	Katie Jo Gerfen	Зrd
2004	Mia Link	Зrd
2006	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	1st
2007	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	3rd
2008	Paige Selenski	2nd
	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	Зrd
2009	Paige Selenski	1st
	Michelle Vittese	3rd
	Inga Stöckel	2nd
2010	Paige Selenski	1st
	Michelle Vittese	1st
	Elly Buckley	Зrd
2011	Elly Buckley	2nd
2012	Paige Selenski	1st
	Michelle Vittese	1st
	Elly Buckley	2nd
2013	Elly Buckley	1st
2014	Tara Vittese	1st
2015	Tara Vittese	1st
	Lucy Hyams	1st
2016	Tara Vittese	1st
	Lucy Hyams	1st
2017	Tara Vittese	1st
	Pien Dicke	1st
2018	Greta Ell	Зrd
-010		010

Rachel Robinson

Amber Ezechiels



NHFCA REGIONAL HONORS

DEOLON			1			1		
	AL PLAYERS OF THE	YEAR	1997	Lori Mastropietro	1st	2010	Elly Buckley	1st
2009	Paige Selenski			Meridith Thorpe	1st		Rachel Jennings	1st
2012	Paige Selenski			Michelle Vizzuso	1st		Paige Selenski	1st
2015	Tara Vittese			Kara Ariza	2nd		Michelle Vittese	1st
2016	Tara Vittese			Peggy Boutilier	2nd		Haley Carpenter	2nd
2017	Tara Vittese			Lorraine Vizzuso	2nd		Kim Kastuk	2nd
			1998	Lori Mastropietro	1st		Tara Puffenberger	2nd
ALL-RE	GION	TEAM	1000	Meridith Thorpe	1st	2011	Elly Buckley	1st
1984	Cheryl Gleason			Michelle Vizzuso	1st	2011	Rachel Jennings	2nd
	Missy Farwell			Meredith Elwell	1st	2012	Paige Selenski	1st
1985	Elaine Maddox	1st		Kara Ariza	2nd	2012	Michelle Vittese	1st
	Lindsay Sheehan	1st		Frances West	2nd 2nd		Jenny Johnstone	1st
	Susan Crafts	HM		Lorraine Vizzuso	2nd 2nd		Elly Buckley	1st
	Missy Farwell	HM	1999	Jessica Coleman	1st		Rachel Sumfest	2nd
	Natalie Wheatall	HM	1999	Meredith Elwell	1st 1st		Carissa Vittese	2nd 2nd
1986	Donna DeNoble	1st		Lorraine Vizzuso	1st 1st	2013	Elly Buckley	1st
	Elaine Maddox	1st			2nd	2013	Lucy Hyams	2nd
1987	Donna DeNoble	1st		Laura Lindsay				
	Tracy Drummond	1st		Julia Richardson	2nd	0044	Carissa Vittese	2nd
	Tracy Whitehurst	1st	0000	Becky Worthington	2nd	2014	Tara Vittese	1st
	Kristen Aceto	HM	2000	Lorraine Vizzuso	1st		Caleigh Foust	2nd
1988	Tracy Whitehurst	1st		Becky Worthington	1st	0045	Lucy Hyams	2nd
	Andy Begel	HM		Jessica Coleman	2nd	2015	Tara Vittese	1st
1989	Kristen Aceto	1st		Carrie Goodloe	2nd		Lucy Hyams	1st
1000	Andy Begel	1st	0004	Julia Richardson	2nd	0010	Riley Tata	2nd
	Heather Christman	HM	2001	Jessica Coleman	1st	2016	Tara Vittese	1st
	Jill Dunham	HM		Carrie Goodloe	1st		Lucy Hyams	1st
	Julie Plzak	HM		Katie Jo Gerfen	2nd		Caleigh Foust	2nd
1990	Andy Begel	1st	2002	Emily White	2nd		Carrera Lucas	2nd
	Heather Christman	1st	2003	Katie Jo Gerfen	1st	0017	Dominique van Slooten	2nd
	Heather Goehringer	1st	2004	Mia Link	1st	2017	Tara Vittese	1st
	Kelly Daddona	HM	0005	Katie Jo Gerfen	2nd		Pien Dicke	1st
1991	Kelly Daddona	1st	2005	Katherine Blair	2nd		Nadine de Koning	2nd
	Cherie Greer	1st		Allison Flynn	2nd		Carrera Lucas	2nd
	Denise Wernersbach	1st	0000	Mia Link	2nd		Rachel Robinson	2nd
1992	Kelly Daddona	1st	2006	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	1st	0010	Dominique van Slooten	2nd
	Tara Kelly	1st		Mia Link	2nd	2018	Greta Ell	1st
	Nicole McNichol	2nd	0007	Traci Ragukas	2nd		Colleen Norair	2nd
	Denise Wernersbach	2nd	2007	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	2nd	0010	Rachel Robinson	2nd
1993	Kelly Daddona		0000	Traci Ragukas	2nd	2019	Rachel Robinson	1st
	Barbara King		2008	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	1st		Amber Ezechiels	1st
	Nicole McNichol			Paige Selenski	1st		Anzel Viljoen	2nd
1994	Kristen Daddona	1st		Traci Ragukas	2nd		Greer Gill	2nd
	Barbara King	1st		Michelle Vittese	2nd			
	Peggy Boutilier	2nd	0000	Floor Vogels	2nd			
	Jen Larsen	2nd	2009	Paige Selenski	1st			
	Heidi Waterman	2nd		Inga Stöckel	1st			
1995	Heather Hale	1st		Michelle Vittese	1st			
	Meridith Thorpe	1st		Kim Kastuk	2nd			
	Michelle Vizzuso	1st		Charlotte van den Broek	2nd			
	Peggy Boutilier	2nd						
	Jen Larsen	2nd						
1996	Meridith Thorpe	1st						
	Michelle Vizzuso	1st						
	Heather Hale	1st						
	Meredith Elwell	2nd						
	Michelle Cusimano	2nd						
	Lori Mastropietro	2nd						
	Nicole McMaster	2nd						
			I.					



V

2020 FACT BOOK