NCAA WO

NATIONAL HONORS & AWARDS

NCAA WOMAN OF THE YEAR

1999 Peggy Boutilier

NFHCA NATIONAL PLAYER OF THE YEAR

2015 Tara Vittese2016 Tara Vittese2017 Tara Vittese

HONDA AWARD SEMIFINALIST

2009 Paige Selenski2010 Paige Selenski

WOMENSFIELDHOCKEY.COM NATIONAL FRESHMAN OF YEAR

2008 Paige Selenski

Cosida academic all-district

2009 Lauren Elstein 2nd

NCAA ELITE 88 AWARD

2009 Lauren Elstein

NCAA ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM

2009 Paige Selenski Michelle Vittese

2010 Rachel Jennings

Paige Selenski 2019 Rachel Robinson

Amber Ezechiels

NFHCA NATIONAL COACH OF YEAR

1997 Missi Sanders

WOMENSFIELDHOCKEY.COM NATIONAL COACH OF YEAR

2006 Michele Madison

NCAA POSTGRADUATE SCHOLARSHIP

1999 Peggy Boutilier

ALL-AMERICANS

YEAR

NAME

TEAM

YEAR	NAME	TEAM
1990	Amanda Cromwell	2nd
1991	Amanda Cromwell	1st
	Andrea Rubio	1st
1992	Andrea Rubio	1st
1993	Kim Conway	2nd
1979	Cindy Carzo	2nd
1983	Cheryl Gleason	HM
1985	Elaine Maddox	HM
1987	Tracy Whitehurst	HM
1990	Andy Begel	2nd
1992	Kelly Daddona	2nd
1993	Kelly Daddona	2nd
1994	Kristen Daddona	3rd
	Meredith Elwell	3rd
1995	Meridith Thorpe	1st
	Michelle Vizzuso	3rd



1996	Meridith Thorpe	1st
	Michelle Vizzuso	2nd
	Michelle Cusimano	3rc
	Heather Hale	3rc
1997	Meridith Thorpe	1st
	Michelle Vizzuso	1st
	Lori Mastropietro	3rd
1998	Lori Mastropietro	1st
	Michelle Vizzuso	1st
	Meridith Thorpe	2nd
1999	Jessica Coleman	3rc
2000	Jessica Coleman	3rc
2001	Carrie Goodloe	2nd
2003	Katie Jo Gerfen	3rd
2004	Mia Link	3rd
2006	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	1st
2007	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	3rc
2008	Paige Selenski	2nd
	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	3rc
2009	Paige Selenski	1st
	Michelle Vittese	3rc
	Inga Stöckel	2nd
2010	Paige Selenski	1st
	Michelle Vittese	1st
	Elly Buckley	3rd
2011	Elly Buckley	2nd
2012	Paige Selenski	1st
	Michelle Vittese	1st
	Elly Buckley	2nd
2013	Elly Buckley	1st
2014	Tara Vittese	1st
2015	Tara Vittese	1st
	Lucy Hyams	1st
2016	Tara Vittese	1st
	Lucy Hyams	1st
2017	Tara Vittese	1st
	Pien Dicke	1st
2018	Greta Ell	3rd
2019	Rachel Robinson	1st
	Amber Ezechiels	2nd
2020	Amber Ezechiels	2nd
	Rachel Robinson	3rc
2021	Amber Ezechiels	1st
	Rachel Robinson	3rd
		3.0



NHFCA REGIONAL HONORS



			1					
				Lori Mastropietro	2nd		Kim Kastuk	2nd
REGION	IAL PLAYERS OF THE	YEAR		Nicole McMaster	2nd		Charlotte van den Broek	2nd
2009	Paige Selenski		1997	Lori Mastropietro	1st	2010	Elly Buckley	1st
2012	Paige Selenski			Meridith Thorpe	1st		Rachel Jennings	1st
2015	Tara Vittese			Michelle Vizzuso	1st		Paige Selenski	1st
2016	Tara Vittese			Kara Ariza	2nd		Michelle Vittese	1st
2017	Tara Vittese			Peggy Boutilier	2nd		Haley Carpenter	2nd
2011	iaia viitooo			Lorraine Vizzuso	2nd		Kim Kastuk	2nd
ALL-REG	GION	TEAM	1998	Lori Mastropietro	1st		Tara Puffenberger	2nd
1984	Cheryl Gleason	1 = 74.00		Meridith Thorpe	1st	2011	Elly Buckley	1st
1304	Missy Farwell			Michelle Vizzuso	1st		Rachel Jennings	2nd
1985	Elaine Maddox	1st		Meredith Elwell	1st	2012	Paige Selenski	1st
1303	Lindsay Sheehan	1st		Kara Ariza	2nd		Michelle Vittese	1st
	Susan Crafts	HM		Frances West	2nd		Jenny Johnstone	1st
	Missy Farwell	HM		Lorraine Vizzuso	2nd		Elly Buckley	1st
	Natalie Wheatall	HM	1999	Jessica Coleman	1st		Rachel Sumfest	2nd
1986	Donna DeNoble	1st		Meredith Elwell	1st		Carissa Vittese	2nd
1300	Elaine Maddox	1st		Lorraine Vizzuso	1st	2013	Elly Buckley	1st
1987	Donna DeNoble	1st		Laura Lindsay	2nd		Lucy Hyams	2nd
1301	Tracy Drummond	1st		Julia Richardson	2nd		Carissa Vittese	2nd
	Tracy Whitehurst	1st		Becky Worthington	2nd	2014	Tara Vittese	1st
	Kristen Aceto	HM	2000	Lorraine Vizzuso	1st		Caleigh Foust	2nd
1988	Tracy Whitehurst	1st		Becky Worthington	1st		Lucy Hyams	2nd
1300	Andy Begel	HM		Jessica Coleman	2nd	2015	Tara Vittese	1st
1989	Kristen Aceto	1st		Carrie Goodloe	2nd		Lucy Hyams	1st
1909	Andy Begel	1st		Julia Richardson	2nd		Riley Tata	2nd
	Heather Christman	HM	2001	Jessica Coleman	1st	2016	Tara Vittese	1st
	Jill Dunham	HM		Carrie Goodloe	1st		Lucy Hyams	1st
	Julie Plzak	HM		Katie Jo Gerfen	2nd		Caleigh Foust	2nd
1990	Andy Begel	1st	2002	Emily White	2nd		Carrera Lucas	2nd
1990	Heather Christman	1st	2003	Katie Jo Gerfen	1st		Dominique van Slooten	2nd
	Heather Goehringer	1st	2004	Mia Link	1st	2017	Tara Vittese	1st
	Kelly Daddona	HM		Katie Jo Gerfen	2nd		Pien Dicke	1st
1991	Kelly Daddona	1st	2005	Katherine Blair	2nd		Nadine de Koning	2nd
1991	Cherie Greer	1st		Allison Flynn	2nd		Carrera Lucas	2nd
	Denise Wernersbach	1st		Mia Link	2nd		Rachel Robinson	2nd
1992	Kelly Daddona	1st	2006	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	1st		Dominique van Slooten	2nd
1992	Tara Kelly	1st		Mia Link	2nd	2018	Greta Ell	1st
	Nicole McNichol	2nd		Traci Ragukas	2nd		Colleen Norair	2nd
	Denise Wernersbach	2nd 2nd	2007	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	2nd		Rachel Robinson	2nd
1993	Kelly Daddona	ZIIU		Traci Ragukas	2nd	2019	Rachel Robinson	1st
1993	Barbara King		2008	Inge Kaars Sijpesteijn	1st		Amber Ezechiels	1st
	Nicole McNichol			Paige Selenski	1st		Anzel Viljoen	2nd
1994	Kristen Daddona	1st		Traci Ragukas	2nd		Greer Gill	2nd
1334	Barbara King	1st		Michelle Vittese	2nd	2020	Rachel Robinson	1st
	Peggy Boutilier	2nd		Floor Vogels	2nd		Amber Ezechiels	1st
	Jen Larsen	2nd 2nd	2009	Paige Selenski	1st		Adele lacobucci	1st
	Heidi Waterman	2nd		Inga Stöckel	1st		Laura Janssen	2nd
1995	Heather Hale	1st		Michelle Vittese	1st	2021	Rachel Robinson	1st
Tago	Meridith Thorpe	1st					Amber Ezechiels	1st
	Michelle Vizzuso	1st					Adele lacobucci	1st
	Peggy Boutilier	2nd					Makayla Gallen	2nd
	Jen Larsen	2nd 2nd						
1996	Meridith Thorpe	211u 1st						
T990	Michelle Vizzuso	1st						
	Heather Hale	1st						
	Meredith Elwell	2nd						
	Michelle Cusimens	∠IIU Ond						

Michelle Cusimano

2nd