

Report of voting results for the multiple and subordinate voting shares obtained at the Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Cogeco Inc. (the "Corporation") held on January 15, 2021

1. Election of Directors

Each of the nominees listed in the Information Circular was elected as a director of the Corporation. Individual director results are set out below:

Nominee	FOR	% FOR	WITHHELD	% WITHHELD
Louis Audet	37,999,858	99.69	118,686	0.31
Arun Bajaj	38,111,745	99.98	6,799	0.02
Mary-Ann Bell	37,684,242	98.86	434,302	1.14
James C. Cherry	37,643,735	98.75	474,809	1.25
Patricia Curadeau-Grou	38,076,312	99.89	42,232	0.11
Samih Elhage	38,075,802	99.89	42,742	0.11
Philippe Jetté	38,100,904	99.95	17,640	0.05
Normand Legault	37,931,443	99.51	187,101	0.49
David McAusland	37,915,558	99.47	202,986	0.53

2. Advisory resolution on Board's approach to executive compensation

The advisory resolution on Board's approach to executive compensation was adopted.

FOR	% FOR	AGAINST	% AGAINST
37,357,806	98.00	760,738	2.00

3. Shareholder proposals

Proposal 1 was defeated.

FOR	% FOR	AGAINST	% AGAINST
308,452	0.81	37,810,092	99.19

Proposal 2 was not voted on.

The Corporation has agreed with MÉDAC that its shareholder proposal on virtual meetings would not be voted on, MÉDAC having declared itself satisfied with the manner in which it was able to address the meeting under the procedure put in place by the Corporation, which procedure shall continue to improve in future years as required.

Proposal 3 was defeated.

FOR	% FOR	AGAINST	% AGAINST
804,695	2.11	37,313,849	97.89

4. Appointment of Auditors

Deloitte LLP was appointed as auditors of the Corporation.

FOR	% FOR	WITHHELD	% WITHELD
37,244,166	97.66	893,689	2.34