

CONFERENCE OF THE PARTIES TO THE WHO FRAMEWORK CONVENTION ON TOBACCO CONTROL

FCTC/COP10(7) 6 February 2024

Tenth session (resumed) Panama City, Panama, 5–10 February 2024

DECISION

FCTC/COP10(7) Election of the Officers of Committees A and B

The following officers were elected to Committees A and B, pursuant to Rule 24quinquies of the Rules of Procedure of the Conference of the Parties:

Committee A:	Chairperson Vice-Chairpersons	Dr Nuntavarn Vichit-Vadakan (Thailand) Dr Csaba Kontor (Hungary) Dr Gabriel Alexander Ordóñez (Ecuador)
Committee B:	Chairperson Vice-Chairpersons	Dr Mansour Zafer Alqahtani (Saudi Arabia) Aiono Dr Alec Ekeroma (Samoa) Dr Ernest Zotoua (Côte d'Ivoire)

(Third plenary meeting, 6 February 2024)

= = =