DEVON & CORNWALL CENTRE OF THE CARAVAN & MOTORHOME CLUB NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR 2018/2019 COMMITTEE (as at 6th September 2018)

Chairman	-	Michelle Stuttaford
Vice-Chairman	-	Robert Biddle
Treasurer	-	Katrina Shipp
Secretary	-	Sarah Vercoe
Committee Member	-	Claire Madge
Committee Member	-	Sue Jackson
Committee Member	-	Clairann Foster-Jeal
Committee Member	-	Stuart Sproat
Committee Member	-	Sue Biddle
Committee Member	-	Robert Biddle
Committee Member	-	Sarah Vercoe
Committee Member	-	Katrina Shipp

Any other nominations to be sent to the Centre Secretary by 20th September 2018.

Any Notices of Motion to be put forward at the AGM to be received by the Centre Secretary by 31st August, 2018, duly signed by proposer and seconder.