

LIST OF COUNCILS WHO SUPPORT WASPI -TOTAL 122

Courseil
Council
Aberdeenshire Council
Amber Valley Borough Council
Argyll and Bute Council
Ashfield District Council
Belfast City Council
Blackburn with Darwen
Blackpool Council
Bolsover District Council
Bolton Council
Bournemouth Borough Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Bridgend County Council
Bridgnorth
Burton upon Trent Council
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Calderdale Council
Cannock Chase Civic Council
Calderdale
Cheshire West & Chester
Chesterfield Borough Council
City of Edinburgh Council
Cornwall County
,
Coventry City
Darlington Borough Council Dartford Council
Derby City
Derbyshire County
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Derry City and Strabane District Council
Devon County Council
Dover District
Dudley Council
Dundee
Durham County Council
East Ayrshire
Eastbourne Borough Council
East Devon District Council
East Dumbartonshire
East Hampshire District Council
East Sussex County Council
Enfield Council
Exeter City Council
Falkirk
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Fife Council
Gateshead
Galestieau



Council
Gedling Council
Glasgow City Council
Halstead Town
Halton Council
Hartlepool Council
Hastings Bough Council
Havant Council
Highland Council
Hull City Council
Inverciyde Council
·
Isle of Wight Kirklees Council
Knowsley Council Lewisham
Lincoln City Council
Liverpool City
Luton Borough Council
Manchester City Council
Mansfield Civic Council
Mid and East Antrim DC
Mid Devon
Middlesbrough
Midlothian Council
Mid Wharfedale North Yorkshire Parish Council
Moray
Neath and Port Talbot County Borough
Newcastle City
Mourne and Down District Council
North Ayrshire Council
North Devon
North East Derbyshire District
North Tyneside Council
Northumberland County Council
Nottingham City Council
Notts County Council
Plymouth City
Portsmouth City Council
Redcar
Renfrewshire Council
Rhonnda Cynon Taf
Rother District Council
Rugby Council
Rutland County Council
Salford Council
Salisbury City Council
Sandwell Council
Scottish Borders Council
Sefton Council (First to support Waspi)
Stoke on Trent City
Solihull Council



Council
Somerset County Council
South Derbyshire
South Hams District Council
Southampton City Council
South Somerset District Council
South Tyneside Council
Southwark Council
Staffordshire Moorlands
Stevenage Council
Stockton on Tees
Sunderland Council
Teignbridge District Council
Telford and Wrekin
Thanet District, East Kent
Torbay Council
Torridge District Council
Wakefield Council
Waveney District Council
Waverley County Council
Wealden Council
West Devon
West Dumbartonshire
Wigan Council
Wirral Council
Wolverhampton
Wrexham County Borough Council