

## 2018 Porquis Agricultural Society

## **Official Election Results**

## **Board of Directors**

Betty Dupuis	President
Jennifer Fry	1 <sup>st</sup> Vice
Diane Tremblay	2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice
Mona Liznick	Secretary
Françoise Curtis	Treasurer

## **Directors**

Ryan Britton Tammy Brown Rachel Chepelsky Vinna Irvine Debbie Jensen Courtney Plant Estelle Renwick Mary Ann Roschitz Ron Ryckman Michael Shea