How to permanently delete your Instagram account

This is how to delete Instagram accounts in a few easy steps. Learn how to delete Instagram accounts on your iPhone, desktop or tablet in minutes.

Learn how to delete your Instagram account permanently or temporarily with step-by-step instructions.
How to Delete Your Instagram Account

In this guide, you'll learn how to permanently delete or temporarily deactivate your Instagram account on Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android. We'll also explain what happens afterward, show you how to back up your data, and walk you through reactivating an account you've disabled. Finally, we'll answer some common questions and share tips on protecting your privacy while using Instagram ...
You can delete or deactivate any Meta account using the Accounts Center. This wikiHow will show you how to permanently delete your Instagram account using your computer, iPhone, iPad, or Android device.

Permanently delete or deactivate your Instagram account
Find out how to delete , disable or deactivate Instagram accounts , including estimated deletion wait times and how to regain access to your deactivated...
Want to dump your Instagram account ? We explain how to permanently delete , or temporarily deactivate the social media app on any device.

Overview of How To Delete Instagram Account Permanently And Deactivating In 5 Easy
If you're looking to delete your Instagram account or just temporarily deactivate it, this guide walks you through every step, including direct links to Instagram's official pages and important things to consider before you remove your profile.
Find out how to delete , disable or deactivate Instagram accounts , including estimated deletion wait times and how to regain access to your deactivated account .

Permanently delete or deactivate your Instagram profile
After your profile has been deleted, you will not have access to Instagram's Export your information tool. When you delete your profile, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. If you'd just like to take a break, you can temporarily deactivate your profile instead.



