Shree Deichand Mangeram Smart School Management Committee members list along with chairman & secretary.

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Designation in SMC	Address	Signature
1.	Mr.Bhagwan Das	Late.Sh.Mange Ram	Chairman	VPO Kalana	
2.	Mr.Sanjeev Kuma	Sh.Prem Lal	Secretary	Bilaspur (Himachal Pradesh)	
3.	Mrs.Manjula Sharma	Late.Sh.Dwarka Das	Member Teacher	VPO kalana	
4.	Mr. Harish Kumar	Sh.Sita Ram	Member Teacher	VPO Taranagar	
5.	Mr. Shiv Prakesh	Sh.Neki Ram	Member other School Principa	Bhadra	
6.	Mr. Mool Chand	Sh.Laxman Ram	Member other School Principa	VPO Jatan	
7.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Sh.Neki Ram Sharma	Member other School Teacher	Bhadra	
8.	Mrs.Silochna Payal	Sh.Jai Singh Payal	Member other School Teacher	Bhadra	
9.	Mr.Virkam	Sh.Bhagwna Ram	Parents Member	VPO kalana	
10.	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Sh. Ram Pratap	Parents Member	VPO Kalana	