

DELHI WORLD PUBLIC SCHOOL, MOGA

Moga - Ferozepur G.T Road (Near P.S Sadar Ghal Kalan), Moga

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING	COMMITTEE FOR THE PERIOD FROM 2024 TO 2027

S. No.	Names of the Members	Father / Husband Name	Designation SMC	Address of Correspondence	Educational	Occupation	Period up to which	Contact no.
		,		•	Qualification		appointed as member	
1	Mr. Krishan Kumar Kaura	Mr. Sham Lal Kaura	Chairman/ Manager	6, New Town Moga	B.A	Business	Up to Dec. 2027	9316233313
2	Dr. Ajay Bansal	Dr. Ramesh Bansal	Vice Chairman	Akalsar Road, Moga	M.Ch (Ortho)	Doctor	Up to Dec. 2027	8427400531
3	Mr. Hira Lal Sharma	Mr. Yog Raj Sharma	Founder Chairman	Satyayog Niwas Gill Road, Moga	M.A, L.LB	Advocate	Up to Dec. 2027	9988200051
4	Mr. Maninder Singh Gill	Mr. Harmohan Singh Gill	Member	4217 sector 68 Mohali	Bachelors in Health science and Law	Business	Up to Dec. 2027	6283333522
5	Ms. Shikha Kamra	Mr. Neeraj Kamra	Member	Dasmesh Nagar, Moga	B.A	Housemaker	Up to Dec. 2027	9068492719
6	Ms. Jyoti Goyal	Mr. Sachin Goyal	Member	H.No 1102, Ward No. 11, ST. No. 3, Gandhi Road, Moga	B.A	Housemaker	Up to Dec. 2027	9569692092
7	Ms. Twinkle Sehgal	Mr. Manpreet Singh Sehgal	Member	Friends Colony, Moga	B.CA, MSC (IT), M.CA	Teacher	Up to Dec. 2027	9910878322
8	Ms. Sukhvinder Kaur	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Member	Guru Ram Dass Nagar, Near Nestle, Moga	B.COM, NTT	Teacher	Up to Dec. 2027	9814230263
9	Ms. Rupinder Kaur Gill	S. Sohan Singh Sidhu	Member	Aadarsh Nagar, Ferozepur Road, Moga	M.SC (Nursing)	Principal Nursing College	Up to Dec. 2027	9464702804
10	Ms. Paramjeet Kaur	Sh. Balvir Singh	Member	Aggar Nagar, Opposite Grand Walk P&O Raj Guru Nagar, Ludhiana	M.A (Economics), B.ED, M.ED, UGC (NET), JRF	Officiating principal B.ED College	Up to Dec. 2027	7508420734
11	Mr. Navneet Nagpal	Mr. Chiranji Lal Nagpal	Member	Street No. 2, New Sehaj Colony, Moga	Phd	Principal Pharmacy College	Up to Dec. 2027	7976565237
12	Ms. Rajni Arora	MR. Vijay Kumar Sethi	CBSE School Principal	Parwana Nagar, Backside Geeta Bhawan, St No. 1 H.No 908, Moga	M.A , B.ED	Principal	Up to Dec. 2027	9814117300
13	Ms. Kunjumal Joy	V.P Joy	CBSE School Principal	Lala Lajpat Rai International School, Moga Lande Ke, Moga	M.A, B.ED	Principal	Up to Dec. 2027	9417483902
14	Ms. Amritpal Kaur	Mr. Charanjot Singh	Member	1136, St. No.1, Teacher Colony, Moga	M.Sc. Physics, B.Ed.	Teacher	Up to Dec. 2027	9417800270
15	Ms. Kanwaljit Kaur	LT. Thana Singh	Member	V.P.O Daroli Bhai, Moga	M.A (Punjabi), B.ED	Teacher	Up to Dec. 2027	9023586100
16	Ms. Rekha Passi	Sh. Darshan Kumar	Member	Manchanda Colony, Moga	M.A, B.Ed	Teacher	Up to Dec. 2027	9915813439
17	Ms. Deepali Vashishat	Sh. Manmohan Rattan	Member	Satyayog Niwas Gill Road, Moga	B.A LLB(HONS), LLM	Advocate	Up to Dec. 2027	9725600006
18	Ms. Priyanka Arora	Mr. Vipan Arora	Member	Randhawa Agward, Chungi No. 3, Moga	B.COM	Receptionist	Up to Dec. 2027	9914606211
19	Ms. Parmjeet Kaur	Mr. Baljeet Singh	Member	VP.O Baghlewala, Moga	B.A, NTT	Teacher	Up to Dec. 2027	9855711831
20	Mr. Gurmail Singh	Mr. Ruldu Singh	Member	V.P.O Jhandeana	M.A History, B.P.ED	Teacher	Up to Dec. 2027	9814064887
21	Ms. Simriti Bhalla	Dr. B.M Bhalla	Ex Offico-Member Secy	Lala Lajpat Rai Group of Institues	M.A English, B.ED	Head of the School	Up to Dec. 2027	8557015375