Minute to Minute Programme

10th International Day of Yoga-21st June, 2024

Venue:- Manohar Memorial College, Fatehabad.

Sr.	Time	Program
No.		
1	05:45 AM to 06:00 AM	Assembly
2	06:00 AM to 06:05 AM	Arrival of Hon'ble Chief Guest.
3	06:05 AM to 06:10 AM	Lighting of lamp Ceremony by Hon'ble Chief Guest and other Dignitaries.
4	06:10 AM to 06:15 AM	Welcome of Hon'ble Chief Guest Sh. Dura Ram, MLA Fatehabad
5	06:15 AM to 06:20 AM	Sh. Dura Ram, MLA Fatehabad. Speech
6	06:20 AM to 06:25 AM	Yoga Demonstration by Students.
7	06:25 AM to 06:27 AM	Foundation of Yogshalas / Vyamshalas
8	06:27 AM to 06:40 AM	Address by Sh. Nayab Singh, Hon'ble Chief Minister Haryana.
9	06:40 AM to 06:43 AM	Yoga Demonstration by Students.
10	06:43 AM to 0700 AM	Live Telecast of Address by Hon'ble Prime Minister of India
11	07:00 AM to 07:45 AM	Common Yoga Protocol-Yoga Session by all.
12	07:45 AM to 07:55 AM	Felicitations
13	07:55 AM to 08:00 AM	Vote of Thanks by Hon'ble Additional Deputy
		Commissioner, Fatehabad.
14	08:00 AM	National Anthem.