Pet Texts has no accounts
Everything Pet Texts saves (your pets, chats and photos) lives only on your phone.
Open the pet’s profile and tap Delete. Their chat, photo and texts are removed.
Go to Settings › Delete all my data, or uninstall the App.
Photos and messages sent to create a personality or reply are not stored. Reports you send are deleted automatically within 30 days; to have one removed sooner, email thesammonroe@gmail.com.